Direktlänk till inlägg 29 mars 2008

The Disturbed Dutchman.

Av Elin - 29 mars 2008 09:35

Ronald - Adapt säger:

poopie

Elin säger:

Oh yeah.

Ronald - Adapt säger:

OOOOH YEAAAAAH

Elin säger:

It's fucking 09:23 and I can't go back to sleep.

Ronald - Adapt säger:

Same here.

Elin säger:

I came home 00:30 and fell asleep 03:30.

Elin säger:

Then I woke up 08:30.

Ronald - Adapt säger:

Dog woke me up at 8, and the shower couldn't get warm.

Elin säger:

My dog is wherever my parents are.

Elin säger:

All I have is two cats, a minor headache and very disturbing text messages on my cellphone.

Ronald - Adapt säger:

Do tell.

Elin säger:

+ Green paint all over my hands.

Elin säger:

Oh, well. I get very horny when I'm drunk.

Elin säger:

But the people at the party were too busy for me.

Elin säger:

So I sent a text message to a girl that said something like;
"If you'd be here, I'd bang you so hard."

Elin säger:

But in swedish. With drunken spelling.

Ronald - Adapt säger:

Hmm.

Ronald - Adapt säger:

Kinky.

Elin säger:

Mmyeah.

Elin säger:

Last night I made out, and really got into it, with a girls.. Not armpit. But the opposite side of the elbow.

Ronald - Adapt säger:

That's...one weird-ass spot to make out with.

Elin säger:

Bah, her mouth was busy talkin', so.

Ronald - Adapt säger:

...

Ronald - Adapt säger:

I don't know if I should be aroused or disturbed.

Elin säger:

I also made out with the button to turn on/off the lamp.

Elin säger:

So I'd say disturbed.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Elin - 3 oktober 2008 17:51

HTTP://MOTS.BLOGG.SEEftersom några frågade.

Av Elin - 30 september 2008 00:25

Ojdå, nu dog visst den här bloggen.Hitta mig på http://blogg.se om ni kan!HAH.Fittor....

Av Elin - 29 september 2008 15:43

Det är tänkt att jag ska sätta mig på en buss in till staden om cirka 17 minuter.Se på teater.Men jag har sån jävla ångest att jag inte tror att jag pallar det.Jag tror jag lägger mig på golvet istället.Ja....

Av Elin - 29 september 2008 15:22

Allra skönast just nu vore väl om ni kunde dö.Borde döda min blogg, i alla fall.Orka askorta emoinlägg varje vecka.Fuck off and die.Ni är för fula för mig....

Av Elin - 22 september 2008 21:02

Orka ha ångest över en massa skitgrejer.Nu stänger jag av.Jag ska dricka mjölk....

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards